top of page

Love Ship, BABY!

I have to say that over the stretch of time that the Captain and I have spent coming and going in your planet's timeline I do have favorite folks that I have met along my travels. Bathsheba, Eleanor of Aquitaine, and Cher come to mind. It's easy to make me a fan! Just be fabulous. It is rare, however, that Aurora, my Timeship, latches on to someone.

Recently, Aurora had the opportunity to meet a contemporary music celebrity and was so taken by him and his amazing vocal talents that she took it upon herself to record his patterns, inflections, and other various qualities which make him unique and insert them into her own programming, thus overriding her originally programmed voice with the voice of her new found Earth friend.

I know she is excited to debut the "new sound" at the festival Fringe on your planet which is coming up next month. So when you see the show and wonder why my Timeship sounds like Fred Schneider of The B-52's, you'll know why!

We LOVE Fred!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page